PUNE DISRTICT EDUCATION ASSOCIATION'S SHANKARRAO URSAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE, KHARADI, DIST-PUNE-411014

Admission Committee for B. Pharm and M. Pharm Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ashok Bhosale	Chairman
2	Prof. Veer Vikram	Member
3	Prof. Krunal Kanase	Member
4	Prof. Prashant Khade	Member
5	Mr. Chandrashekhar Gund	Member
6	Prof. Sujeet Kakade	Admission Coordinator
		(M.Pharm)
7	Dr. Amit Kasabe	Admission Coordinator
		(B.Pharm)